Texas Managing Editors

2008 TAPME/Headliners Foundation Award Winners

To download a copy of this year’s award presentations, click here. In addition to listing this year’s winners, the presentation also showcases the winning entries and provides judges’ comments for the top picks.

You can also view the list of winners in each individual category by clicking on the links below:

Excellence in Journalism Awards

Jack Douglas Award

University/College Awards

Associated Press Awards

Newspaper Awards

General Awards

Submit convention registration fees here.